District Email List

Posted on by
CABINET OFFICERS
Donna Prince District Governor
Tim Lukinbill 1st Vice DG
Zenny Yagen 2nd Vice DG
Evelyn Butler Cabinet Secretary
Doug Wight Cabinet Treasurer
Gayle Kono Admin Assistant
GLT/GMT/GST
Jeri “JT” Retzlaff Global Leadership
Andy Anderson Global Membership
Dennis Kramer Club Extension
Sheri Retzlaff New Member Orientation
Jeri Wartena Global Service
REGION AND ZONE CHAIRS
Laura Barhydt Donner Region
Helene Smith Foothill Zone
Tom Parillo Sierra Zone
Jim Fuller Dos Rios Region
Tim Leathers Gordon Zone
Jeremy Price Wolfskill Zone
Josefine Fong Sacramento Region
Brent Showalter Crocker Zone
Jack Edwards Sutter Zone
Tony Santos Washoe Region
Suzi Mortenson Eureka Zone
Jill Santos Marshall Zone
GOVERNOR’S REPRESENTATIVES
Jeri Retzlaff Directory Updates
Susan Giles District Chaplain
Sara Enloe Email Administrator
Susan Giles Historian
Betty Sanderland Leo Coordinator
Derek Ledda Public Relations
Jack Edwards Webmaster
COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Nick Nichols Camp Chair @ Ross Relles
Dr. Laura Balangue Cancer Awareness
Mark Steffens Lions Project for Canine Companions for Independence
Richard Wilmot Constitution and By-laws
Dave Evans Contests
Doug Wight Convention Chair
Jeri Retzlaff Housing Chair
Cat Gon Imm. Past Dist. Gov.
KUBS
Becky Bell Lions Medical Emergency Assistance Fund Chair
Dennis Kramer Long Range
Robert Stoermer Peace Poster
Evelyn Butler &
Gayle Kono
Pride Editor
Evelyn Butler Scrapbook Contest
Natalie Price Social Media
Mark Steffens Student Speaker
IPDG Sarah Enloe Technology Chair
Lorene Euerle Top Club
Mitzi Stockel Visitation
SPECIAL INTEREST GROUPS
Bing Ventura Autism Awareness and Support
Dave Pevny City of Hope
Lynn Ventura Diabetes Chair
Mike Retzlaff Disaster Preparedness
Don Ring Folsom Project for the Visually Impaired
Ernest Takahashi Sight and Hearing
Fay Young Veterans
Ed Valencia White Cane
Annie Schmidt Women Development
Vicky Brady Youth Exchange
Shari Roeseler Society for the Blind
FOUNDATIONS
Andy Anderson LCIF Liaison
Nick McNichols LEF Chair
Bing Ventura NCLSA
CLUB SECRETARIES
Jeri Wartena Antelope@district4c5.org 
PCC David Johnson Auburn49er@district4c5.org
Kenneth Freeman AuburnHost@district4c5.org 
Peggy Kwong Camelia@district4c5.org
Amy Li Capitol@district4c5.org
Kristen M Sketchley CitrusHeights@district4c5.org 
Tim Lukinbill Colfax@district4c5.org 
Harvey Bandy CountryClub@district4c5.org 
Khanh Ngo DavisAggie@district4c5.org 
David Sizemore Delta@district4c5.org 
Karen Galan Downieville@district4c5.org 
Jack Edwards ElkGrove@district4c5.org 
James Berdan Embarcadero@district4c5.org 
Carrie Clark Esparto@district4c5.org
Ann Schelenker FolsomCity@district4c5.org 
Jill Santos FolsomLake@district4c5.org 
Ron Gaynor Foothill@district4c5.org 
Patty Hopper Foresthill@district4c5.org 
Mark Lamb FortSutter@district4c5.org 
Lawrence Wakefield Galt@district4c5.org 
Mike Hurst GoldCountry@district4c5.org 
Eddie Aducayen GoldenState@district4c5.org 
Ginger Jackson GrassValley@district4c5.org 
Michele LaGamma HigginsDiggins@district4c5.org
Harold Grower LincolnHills@district4c5.org
Rosemary Knutson LincolnHost@district4c5.org
Vicky Morris Loomis@district4c5.org
Cheryl Hutchins Mabuhay@district4c5.org
Aleili Townsend Maharlika@district4c5.org
Leila Pereira Malaya@district4c5.org
Etta Gross MeadowVista@district4c5.org
Joy Han Metropolitan@district4c5.org
Ann Alvarez Midtown@district4c5.org
Neil Pfafman MotherLode@district4c5.org
Dr Peetambar Dahal Nepalese@district4c5.org
Doug Wight NevadaCity@district4c5.org
Kathleen Daugherty Newcastle@district4c5.org
Carol Alice Puphal PennValley@district4c5.org
Helen Rivard Placerville@district4c5.org
Jeri Retzlaff PrideOfLagunaCreek@district4c5.org
Shelli Bolsover RioLinda@district4c5.org
Clara Taylor Rocklin@district4c5.org
Edward Smith RosevilleHost@district4c5.org
Francine Nichol RosevilleSunrise@district4c5.org
Teri Miller Senator@district4c5.org
Aurora Ramos ValleyHi@district4c5.org
Karen Benson-Neil Winters@district4c5.org
Susan Vogelesang WoodlandHost@district4c5.org
Mike Horgan WoodlandReveille@district4c5.org
Marie Kearney YoloSunset@district4c5.org