District Cabinet

Posted on by

District Governor Cat Gon
Embarcadero Lions Club

Introducing Our District Governor
Cat Gon and Her Cabinet


1st Vice District Governor
Donna Prince
Higgins Diggins Lions Club
2nd Vice District Governor
Tim Luckinbill
Colfax Lions Club
Cabinet Secretary
Dave Evans
Lincoln Hills Lions Club
Cabinet Treasurer
Zenny Yagen
Maharlika Lions Club
Donner Region Chair
Lion Helene Smith
Foresthill Lions Club
Foothil Zone Chair
Lion Lindalee Taslo
Auburn 49ers Lions Club
Sierra Zone Chair
Lion Laura Barhydt
Higgins Diggins LIons Club
Dos Rios Region Chair
Lion David Stoermer
Woodland Host Lions Club
Gordon Zone Chair
Lion Carlos Carvajal
Yolo Sunset Lions Club
Wolfskill Zone Chair
Lion Ann Alvarez
Midtown Lions Club
Sacramento Region Chair
Lion Cecille Presley
Golden State Lions Club
Crocker Zone Chair
Lion Josephine Fong
Senator Lions Club
Sutter Zone Chair
Lion Eddie Aducayen
Golden State Lions Club
Washoe Region Chair
Lion Dusty Harrison
Roseville Sunrise Lions Club
Eureka Zone Chair
Lion Merita Sumovic
Roseville Sunrise Lions Club
Marshall Zone Chair
Lion Evelyn Butler
Folsom Lake Lions Club
District Global Action Team Coordinators
PDG Thomas “Nick” McNicholas
Esparto Lions Club
PDG James “Andy” Anderson
Elk Grove Lions Club
Lion Jeri Wartena
Antelope Lions Club
Lions Clubs International Foundation
PDG James “Andy” Anderson
Administrative Assistant
Lion Jeri “JT” Retzlaff
Pride of Laguna Creek Lions Club
District Statitician
Lion Dave Pevny
Capitol Lions Club
District Chaplain
Lion Carle Enloe
Maharlika Lions Club
Governor’s Advisor
PDG Dr. Carl Burson, Jr.
Embarcadero Lions Club
Honorary Advisor
PDG Rich Decuir
Embarcadero Lions Club
Immediate Past District Governor
IPDG Sarah Enloe
Maharlika Lions Club
District Convention Chair 2020-2021
PDG Doug Wight
Nevada City Lions Club