Washoe Region

Washoe Region Chair – Dusty Harrison

email:  WashoeRegion@district4c5.org




Marshall Zone Chair – Jill Santos

email:  MarshallZone@district4c5.org

Representing: Folsom City Host, Mother Lode, Orangevale, Placerville, Somerset Pioneer, and Folsom Lake



Eureka Zone Chair – Tom Messier

email:  EurekaZone@district4c5.org

Representing: Lincoln Host, Loomis, Rocklin, Roseville Host, Roseville Sunrise, Newcastle Golden Spike, and Lincoln Hills

California District 4-C5