Email Contacts

 

Cabinet Officers
District Governor Kumar Kalagara dg@district4c5.org
1st Vice DG Nick McNicholas 1vdg@district4c5.org
2nd Vice DG Doug Wight 2vdg@district4c5.org
Cabinet Secretary Cecilia Macias cs@district4c5.org
Cabinet Treasurer Scott Rogalski ct@district4c5.org
GLT/GMT  Coordinators
GLT Coordinator PDG Andy Anderson glt@district4c5.org
GMT Coordinator PDG Bob Olin gmt@district4c5.org
Club Extension Dennis Kramer extention@district4c5.org
New Member Orientation Micky Wartena orientation@district4c5.org
Region Chairs
Donner Region Tim Luckinbill donnerregion@district4c5.org
Dos Rios Region Carols Carvajal dosriosregion@district4c5.org
Sacramento Region Zenny Yagen sacramentoregion@district4c5.org
Washoe Region Joe Flores washoeregion@district4c5.org
Zone Chairs
Crocker Zone Mark Steffans crockerzone@district4c5.org
Eureka Zone Kathleen Daugherty eurekazone@district4c5.org
Foothill Zone Judi Cowart-Anderson foothillzone@district4c5.org
Gordon Zone Kitty Kramer gordonzone@district4c5.org
Marshall Zone Connie Donley marshallzone@district4c5.org
Sierra Zone Jackie Wapp sierrazone@district4c5.org
Sutter Zone Vickie Debord sutterzone@district4c5.org
Wolfskill Zone Frances An wolfskillzone@district4c5.org
Governor’s Representatives
Centennial Coordinator PDG Andy Anderson centennial@district4c5.org
Directory Kitty Kramer directory@district4c5.org
District Chaplain Connie Donley chaplain@district4c5.org
Email Administrator Tony Santos messages@district4c5.org
Historian Carleton Enloe historian@district4c5.org
Leo Coordinator Betty Sandland leo@district4c5.org
Public Relations Natalee Price pr@district4c5.org
Webmaster Jack Edwards webmaster@district4c5.org
Committee Chairs
Camp Chair PDG Nick Nichol rossrelles@district4c5.org
Canine Companions Mark Steffans lpcci@district4c5.org
Constitution and By-laws PCC Rich Wilmot constitution@district4c5.org
Contests Gayle Kono contests@district4c5.org
Convention PDG Erv Gon convention@district4c5.org
Convention Housing & Registration Cecille Baylon Housing@district4c5.org
IPDG IPDG Mike Retzlaff ipdg@district4c5.org
KUBS Laurel Vermeltfoort kubs@district4c5.org
LMEAF Becky Bell lmeaf@district4c5.org
Long Range Rick Schriver longrange@district4c5.org
Peace Poster Larry Vogelesang PeacePoster@district4c5.org
Pride Editor Susan Giles editor@district4c5.org
Scrapbook Contest Sarah Enloe scrapbook@district4c5.org
Social Media Natalee Price socialmedia@district4c5.org
Student Speaker Dave Evans studentspeaker@district4c5.org
Technology Tony Santos technology@district4c5.org
Top Club Lorene Euerle topclub@district4c5.org
Visitation Mitzi Stockel visitation@district4c5.org
Special Interest Groups
Autism Awareness and Support IPDG Mike Retzlaff ipdg@district4c5.org
CIM Blind Runners CT Scott Rogalski ct@district4c5.org
City of Hope Dave Pevny cityofhope@district4c5.org
Disaster Preparedness IPDG Mike Retzlaff ipdg@district4c5.org
Folsom Project PDG Don Ring fpvi@district4c5.org
Sight and Hearing Ernest Takahashi sightnhearing@district4c5.org
Veterans Franklin Anderson veterans@district4c5.org
White Cane Annie Schmidt whitecane@district4c5.org
Women Development Annie Schmidt womendevelopment@district4c5.org
Youth Exchange Myrna Agbunag youthexchange@district4c5.org
District Foundations
District LCIF Liaison Jeri Retzlaff lcif@district4c5.org
LEF PCC Rich Wilmot lef@district4c5.org
NCLSA Cecille Baylon nclsa@district4c5.org
Club / Secretary Contact Email
Antelope Amy Price Antelope@district4c5.org
Auburn 49er PCC David Johnson Auburn49er@district4c5.org
Auburn Host Robert Shields AuburnHost@district4c5.org
Camellia Hsiao Ju Wang Camellia@district4c5.org
Capitol Alan Lew Capitol@district4c5.org
Citrus Heights Tony Santos CitrusHeights@district4c5.org
Colfax Judi Cowart-Anderson Colfax@district4c5.org
Country Club Charles Munroe CountryClub@district4c5.org
Davis Aggie Minyoung Shin DavisAggie@district4c5.org
Delta Pat McManus Delta@district4c5.org
Downieville Karen Galan Downieville@district4c5.org
Elk Grove Lorene Fuhs ElkGrove@district4c5.org
Embarcadero James Berdan Embarcadero@district4c5.org
Esparto Diana Rowland Esparto@district4c5.org
Fair Oaks Host Joan Parker FairOaksHost@district4c5.org
Folsom City David Mathis FolsomCity@district4c5.org
Folsom Lake Karen Prince FolsomLake@district4c5.org
Foothill Arthur Ralli Foothill@district4c5.org
Foresthill Gayle Moore Foresthill@district4c5.org
Fort Sutter Andrew Thielen FortSutter@district4c5.org
Galt Lawrence Wakefield Galt@district4c5.org
Gold Country Alan Archer GoldCountry@district4c5.org
Golden State Maria Hufana GoldenState@district4c5.org
Grass Valley Ginger Jackson GrassValley@district4c5.org
Higgins Diggins Elizabeth Roy HigginsDiggins@district4c5.org
Hornets Campus HornetsCampus@district4c5.org
Laguna Creek Laurie Dapelo LagunaCreek@district4c5.org
Land Park Scott Rogalski LandPark@district4c5.org
Lincoln Hills Virginia Lineberry LincolnHills@district4c5.org
Lincoln Host Stacy Wursten LincolnHost@district4c5.org
Loomis Vicky Morris Loomis@district4c5.org
Mabuhay Cheryl Hutchins Mabuhay@district4c5.org
Maharlika Dolores Diaz Maharlika@district4c5.org
Meadow Vista Etta Gross MeadowVista@district4c5.org
Metropolitan Joy Han Metropolitan@district4c5.org
Midtown Ann Alvarez Midtown@district4c5.org
Mother Lode Neil Pfafman MotherLode@district4c5.org
Natomas Natomas@district4c5.org
Nevada City Ina Elrod NevadaCity@district4c5.org
Newcastle Michael Shipman Newcastle@district4c5.org
Orangevale PDG Don Ring Orangevale@district4c5.org
Penn Valley Mary Rosenberg PennValley@district4c5.org
Placerville Ellen Yevdakimov Placerville@district4c5.org
RioLinda Frances An RioLinda@district4c5.org
Rocklin Peter Brinckerhoff Rocklin@district4c5.org
Roseville Host Edward Smith RosevilleHost@district4c5.org
Roseville Sunrise Francine Nichol RosevilleSunrise@district4c5.org
Sacramento Light SacramentoLight@district4c5.org
San Juan Yuba River Judy Ray SanJuanYubaRiver@district4c5.org
Senator Karen Quartier-Barrow Senator@district4c5.org
Valley Hi Aurora Ramos ValleyHi@district4c5.org
Winters Karen Benson-Neil Winters@district4c5.org
Woodland Host Susan Vogelesang WoodlandHost@district4c5.org
Woodland Reveille Mike Horgan WoodlandReveille@district4c5.org
Yolo Sunset Marie Kearney YoloSunset@district4c5.org

Download  a copy: Distrcit Emails

California District 4-C5