Email Contacts


Cabinet Officers
District Governor Kumar Kalagara
1st Vice DG Nick McNicholas
2nd Vice DG Doug Wight
Cabinet Secretary Cecilia Macias
Cabinet Treasurer Scott Rogalski
GLT/GMT  Coordinators
GLT Coordinator PDG Andy Anderson
GMT Coordinator PDG Bob Olin
Club Extension Dennis Kramer
New Member Orientation Micky Wartena
Region Chairs
Donner Region Tim Luckinbill
Dos Rios Region Carols Carvajal
Sacramento Region Zenny Yagen
Washoe Region Joe Flores
Zone Chairs
Crocker Zone Mark Steffans
Eureka Zone Kathleen Daugherty
Foothill Zone Judi Cowart-Anderson
Gordon Zone Kitty Kramer
Marshall Zone Connie Donley
Sierra Zone Jackie Wapp
Sutter Zone Vickie Debord
Wolfskill Zone Frances An
Governor’s Representatives
Centennial Coordinator PDG Andy Anderson
Directory Kitty Kramer
District Chaplain Connie Donley
Email Administrator Tony Santos
Historian Carleton Enloe
Leo Coordinator Betty Sandland
Public Relations Natalee Price
Webmaster Jack Edwards
Committee Chairs
Camp Chair PDG Nick Nichol
Canine Companions Mark Steffans
Constitution and By-laws PCC Rich Wilmot
Contests Gayle Kono
Convention PDG Erv Gon
Convention Housing & Registration Cecille Baylon
IPDG IPDG Mike Retzlaff
KUBS Laurel Vermeltfoort
LMEAF Becky Bell
Long Range Rick Schriver
Peace Poster Larry Vogelesang
Pride Editor Susan Giles
Scrapbook Contest Sarah Enloe
Social Media Natalee Price
Student Speaker Dave Evans
Technology Tony Santos
Top Club Lorene Euerle
Visitation Mitzi Stockel
Special Interest Groups
Autism Awareness and Support IPDG Mike Retzlaff
CIM Blind Runners CT Scott Rogalski
City of Hope Dave Pevny
Disaster Preparedness IPDG Mike Retzlaff
Folsom Project PDG Don Ring
Sight and Hearing Ernest Takahashi
Veterans Franklin Anderson
White Cane Annie Schmidt
Women Development Annie Schmidt
Youth Exchange Myrna Agbunag
District Foundations
District LCIF Liaison Jeri Retzlaff
LEF PCC Rich Wilmot
NCLSA Cecille Baylon
Club / Secretary Contact Email
Antelope Amy Price
Auburn 49er PCC David Johnson
Auburn Host Robert Shields
Camellia Hsiao Ju Wang
Capitol Alan Lew
Citrus Heights Tony Santos
Colfax Judi Cowart-Anderson
Country Club Charles Munroe
Davis Aggie Minyoung Shin
Delta Pat McManus
Downieville Karen Galan
Elk Grove Lorene Fuhs
Embarcadero James Berdan
Esparto Diana Rowland
Fair Oaks Host Joan Parker
Folsom City David Mathis
Folsom Lake Karen Prince
Foothill Arthur Ralli
Foresthill Gayle Moore
Fort Sutter Andrew Thielen
Galt Lawrence Wakefield
Gold Country Alan Archer
Golden State Maria Hufana
Grass Valley Ginger Jackson
Higgins Diggins Elizabeth Roy
Hornets Campus
Laguna Creek Laurie Dapelo
Land Park Scott Rogalski
Lincoln Hills Virginia Lineberry
Lincoln Host Stacy Wursten
Loomis Vicky Morris
Mabuhay Cheryl Hutchins
Maharlika Dolores Diaz
Meadow Vista Etta Gross
Metropolitan Joy Han
Midtown Ann Alvarez
Mother Lode Neil Pfafman
Nevada City Ina Elrod
Newcastle Michael Shipman
Orangevale PDG Don Ring
Penn Valley Mary Rosenberg
Placerville Ellen Yevdakimov
RioLinda Frances An
Rocklin Peter Brinckerhoff
Roseville Host Edward Smith
Roseville Sunrise Francine Nichol
Sacramento Light
San Juan Yuba River Judy Ray
Senator Karen Quartier-Barrow
Valley Hi Aurora Ramos
Winters Karen Benson-Neil
Woodland Host Susan Vogelesang
Woodland Reveille Mike Horgan
Yolo Sunset Marie Kearney

Download  a copy: Distrcit Emails

California District 4-C5