District Email List

 

CABINET OFFICERS
dg@district4c5.org District Governor Doug Wight
1vdg@district4c5.org 1st Vice DG Sarah Enloe
2vdg@district4c5.org 2nd Vice DG Cat Gon
cs@district4c5.org Cabinet Secretary Jeri Retzlaff
ct@district4c5.org Cabinet Treasurer Sheri Retlaff
GLT/GMT/GST
glt@district4c5.org GLT Coordinator PCC Dave Johnson
gmt@district4c5.org GMT Coordinator PDG Mike Retzlaff
extention@district4c5.org Club Extension Dennis Kramer
orientation@district4c5.org New Member Orientation Micky Wartena
 gst@district4c5.org  GST Coordinator  Donna Prince
REGION CHAIR
donnerregion@district4c5.org Donner Region Diana Beer
dosriosregion@district4c5.org Dos Rios Region Dennis Kramer
sacramentoregion@district4c5.org Sacramento Region Lynn Ventura
washoeregion@district4c5.org Washoe Region Jill Santos
ZONE CHAIR
crockerzone@district4c5.org Crocker Zone Mark Steffens
eurekazone@district4c5.org  Eureka Zone Bernie Milmoe
foothillzone@district4c5.org  Foothill Zone Tim Lukinbill
gordonzone@district4c5.org  Gordon Zone David Stoermer
marshallzone@district4c5.org  Marshall Zone Dee Farmer
sierrazone@district4c5.org   Sierra Zone Jackie Wapp
sutterzone@district4c5.org  Sutter Zone Zenny Yagen
wolfskillzone@district4c5.org  Wolfskill Zone Ann Alvarez
GOVERNOR’S REPRESENTATIVES
centennial@district4c5.org  Centennial Coordinator PDG Andy Anderson
directory@district4c5.org  Directory Updates Jan Windsor
chaplain@district4c5.org  District Chaplain Jeri Wartena
messages@district4c5.org  Email Administrator Tony Santos
historian@district4c5.org  Historian Carleton Enloe
leo@district4c5.org  Leo Coordinator Peter Brinckerhoff
pr@district4c5.org  Public Relations Natalee Price
webmaster@district4c5.org  Webmaster Jack Edwards
COMMITTEE CHAIRS
1vdg@district4c5.org  1st Vice DG Sarah Enloe
2vdg@district4c5.org  2nd Vice DG Cat Gon
cs@district4c5.org  Cabinet Secretary Jeri Retzlaff
ct@district4c5.org  Cabinet Treasurer Sheri Retzlaff
rossrelles@district4c5.org  Camp Chair PDG Nick McNicholas
lpcci@district4c5.org Canine Companions Mark Steffens
constitution@district4c5.org  Constitution and By-laws PDG James Fong
contests@district4c5.org  Contests Jeri Retzlaff
convention@district4c5.org  Convention Chair PDG Kumar Kalagara
housing@district4c5.org  Housing Chair Sheri Retzlaff
ipdg@district4c5.org  IPDG IPDG Nick McNicholas
kubs@district4c5.org  KUBS
lmeaf@district4c5.org LMEAF Chair Becky Bell
longrange@district4c5.org Long Range Dennis Kramer
PeacePoster@district4c5.org Peace Poster Larry Vogelesang
editor@district4c5.org Pride Editor Kitty Kramer
scrapbook@district4c5.org Scrapbook Contest Sarah Enloe
socialmedia@district4c5.org  Social Media Natalee Price
studentspeaker@district4c5.org Student Speaker Ed Smith
technology@district4c5.org  Technology Chair Tony Santos
topclub@district4c5.org Top Club Lorene Euerle
visitation@district4c5.org  Visitation Mitzi Stockel
SPECIAL INTEREST GROUPS
mikeretzlaff@sbcglobal.net Autism Awareness and Support PDG Mike Retzlaff
cityofhope@district4c5.org   City of Hope Dave Pevny
ipdg@district4c5.org  Disaster Preparedness IPDG Kumar Kalagara
fpvi@district4c5.org  Folsom Project PDG Don Ring
sightnhearing@district4c5.org  Sight and Hearing Ernest Takahashi
veterans@district4c5.org  Veterans Franklin Anderson
whitecane@district4c5.org  White Cane Ed Valencia
womendevelopment@district4c5.org  Women Development Annie Schmidt
youthexchange@district4c5.org  Youth Exchange Myrna Agbunag
 diabetes@district4c5.org Diabetes Chair JoAnn Crouse
FOUNDATIONS
lcif@district4c5.org  LCIF Liaison Jeri Retzlaff
lef@district4c5.org  LEF Chair PCC Rich Wilmot
nclsa@district4c5.org  NCLSA Zenny Yagen
CLUB SECRETARIES
Antelope@district4c5.org  Jeri Wartena
Auburn49er@district4c5.org PCC David Johnson
AuburnHost@district4c5.org  Kenneth Freeman
Camelia@district4c5.org Sandy Lim
Capitol@district4c5.org Alan Lew
CitrusHeights@district4c5.org  Natalee Price
Colfax@district4c5.org  Tim Lukinbill
CountryClub@district4c5.org  Charles Munroe
DavisAggie@district4c5.org  Shoshana Khan
Delta@district4c5.org  Patricia McManus
Downieville@district4c5.org  Karen Galan
ElkGrove@district4c5.org  Agustin Palacios
Embarcadero@district4c5.org  James Berdan
Esparto@district4c5.org Thomas McNicholas
FairOaksHost@district4c5.org  Joan Parker
FolsomCity@district4c5.org  Ann Schelenker
FolsomLake@district4c5.org  Evelyn Butler
Foothill@district4c5.org  Susan Schoppe
Foresthill@district4c5.org  Mary Bell
FortSutter@district4c5.org  Mark Lamb
Galt@district4c5.org  Lawrence Wakefield
GoldCountry@district4c5.org  Ken Eslick
GoldenState@district4c5.org  Eddie Aducayen
GrassValley@district4c5.org  Ginger Jackson
HigginsDiggins@district4c5.org Donna Prince
HornetsCampus@district4c5.org
LagunaCreek@district4c5.org Deborah Wayne
LandPark@district4c5.org Scott Rogalski
Light@district4c5.org Angela Kenlow
LincolnHills@district4c5.org Virginia Lineberry
LincolnHost@district4c5.org Stacy Wursten
Loomis@district4c5.org Vicky Morris
Mabuhay@district4c5.org Cheryl Hutchins
Maharlika@district4c5.org Victoria Debord
MeadowVista@district4c5.org Etta Gross
Metropolitan@district4c5.org Alexa Alejandrez
Midtown@district4c5.org Ann Alvarez
MotherLode@district4c5.org Louis Gagne III
Nepalese@district4c5.org Raj Shahi
NevadaCity@district4c5.org Ina Elrod
Newcastle@district4c5.org Alex Blanca
Orangevale@district4c5.org PDG Don Ring
PennValley@district4c5.org Bruce Puphal
Placerville@district4c5.org Ellen Yevdakimov
RioLinda@district4c5.org Shelli Bolsover
Rocklin@district4c5.org Clara Taylor
RosevilleHost@district4c5.org Edward Smith
RosevilleSunrise@district4c5.org  Francine Nichol
SacramentoLight@district4c5.org Angela Kenlow
SanJuanYubaRiver@district4c5.org Judy Ray
Senator@district4c5.org Gayle Kono
ValleyHi@district4c5.org Aurora Ramos
Winters@district4c5.org Karen Benson-Neil
WoodlandHost@district4c5.org Susan Vogelesang
WoodlandReveille@district4c5.org Mike Horgan
YoloSunset@district4c5.org Marie Kearney