District Email List

Posted on by
CABINET OFFICERS
dg@district4c5.org District Governor Sarah Enloe
1vdg@district4c5.org 1st Vice DG Cat Gon
2vdg@district4c5.org 2nd Vice DG Donna Prince
cs@district4c5.org Cabinet Secretary Zenny Yagen
ct@district4c5.org Cabinet Treasurer Kitty Kramer
aa@district4c5.org Admin Assistant Jeri Retlaff
GLT/GMT/GST
glt@district4c5.org Global Leadership Team PDF Nick McNicholas
gmt@district4c5.org Global Membership Team PDG Andy anderson
extention@district4c5.org Club Extension Dennis Kramer
orientation@district4c5.org New Member Orientation Jan Windsor
 gst@district4c5.org  Global Service Team  Jill Santos
REGION AND ZONE CHAIRS
donnerregion@district4c5.org Donner Region Tim Lukinbill
foothillzone@district4c5.org  Foothill Zone Helene Smith
sierrazone@district4c5.org   Sierra Zone Randy Witt
dosriosregion@district4c5.org Dos Rios Region Dennis Puccetti
gordonzone@district4c5.org  Gordon Zone Jim Fuller
wolfskillzone@district4c5.org  Wolfskill Zone Jeri Wartena
sacramentoregion@district4c5.org Sacramento Region Gayle Kono
crockerzone@district4c5.org Crocker Zone Josefine Fong
sutterzone@district4c5.org  Sutter Zone Beth Esternon
washoeregion@district4c5.org Washoe Region Becky Bell
eurekazone@district4c5.org Eureka Zone Kris Knutson
marshallzone@district4c5.org  Marshall Zone Evelyn Butler
GOVERNOR’S REPRESENTATIVES
directory@district4c5.org  Directory Updates Jan Windsor
chaplain@district4c5.org  District Chaplain Carleton Enloe
messages@district4c5.org  Email Administrator Tony Santos
historian@district4c5.org  Historian Carleton Enloe
leo@district4c5.org  Leo Coordinator Betty Sanderland
pr@district4c5.org  Public Relations Derek Ledda
webmaster@district4c5.org  Webmaster Jack Edwards
COMMITTEE CHAIRS
rossrelles@district4c5.org  Camp Chair @ Ross Relles PDG Nick Nichol
lpcci@district4c5.org Lions Project for Canine Companions for Independence Mark Steffens
constitution@district4c5.org  Constitution and By-laws Dennis Kramer
contests@district4c5.org  Contests DG Sarah Enloe
convention@district4c5.org  Convention Chair PDG Nick McNicholas
housing@district4c5.org  Housing Chair IPCS Jeri Retzlaff
ipdg@district4c5.org  Immediate Past Dist. Gov. IPDG Doug Wight
kubs@district4c5.org  KUBS
lmeaf@district4c5.org Lions Medical Emergency Assistance Fund Chair Becky Bell
longrange@district4c5.org Long Range Dennis Kramer
peaceposter@district4c5.org Peace Poster Larry Vogelesang
editor@district4c5.org Pride Editor Kitty Kramer
scrapbook@district4c5.org Scrapbook Contest Evelyn Butler
socialmedia@district4c5.org  Social Media Natalie Price
studentspeaker@district4c5.org Student Speaker Mark Steffens
technology@district4c5.org  Technology Chair Tony Santos
topclub@district4c5.org Top Club Lorene Euerle
visitation@district4c5.org  Visitation Mitzi Stockel
SPECIAL INTEREST GROUPS
autism@district4c5.org Autism Awareness and Support Bing Ventura
cityofhope@district4c5.org   City of Hope Dave Pevny
diabetes@district4c5.org Diabetes Chair JoAnn Crouse
disaster@district4c5.org Disaster Preparedness PDG Mike Retzlaff
fpvi@district4c5.org  Folsom Project for the Visually Impaired PDG Don Ring
sightnhearing@district4c5.org  Sight and Hearing Ernest Takahashi
veterans@district4c5.org  Veterans Tom Messier
whitecane@district4c5.org  White Cane Ed Valencia
womendevelopment@district4c5.org  Women Development Annie Schmidt
youthexchange@district4c5.org  Youth Exchange Myrna Agbunag
FOUNDATIONS
lcif@district4c5.org  LCIF Liaison PDG Andy Anderson
lef@district4c5.org  LEF Chair PCC Rich Wilmot
nclsa@district4c5.org  NCLSA Dr. ErnieTakahashi
CLUB SECRETARIES
Antelope@district4c5.org  Jeri Wartena
Auburn49er@district4c5.org PCC David Johnson
AuburnHost@district4c5.org  Kenneth Freeman
Camelia@district4c5.org Peggy Kwong
Capitol@district4c5.org Amy Li
CitrusHeights@district4c5.org  Kristen M Sketchley
Colfax@district4c5.org  Tim Lukinbill
CountryClub@district4c5.org  James D Morehouse
DavisAggie@district4c5.org  Claudia X Tang
Delta@district4c5.org  Patricia McManus
Downieville@district4c5.org  Karen Galan
ElkGrove@district4c5.org  Agustin Palacios
Embarcadero@district4c5.org  James Berdan
Esparto@district4c5.org Carrie Clark
FairOaksHost@district4c5.org  Joan L Parker
FolsomCity@district4c5.org  Ann Schelenker
FolsomLake@district4c5.org  Jill Santos
Foothill@district4c5.org  Ryan Douglas Dunsdon
Foresthill@district4c5.org  Linda Smith
FortSutter@district4c5.org  Mark Lamb
Galt@district4c5.org  Lawrence Wakefield
GoldCountry@district4c5.org  Mike Hurst
GoldenState@district4c5.org  Eddie Aducayen
GrassValley@district4c5.org  Ginger Jackson
HigginsDiggins@district4c5.org Donna Prince
LagunaCreek@district4c5.org Jeri C Retzlaff
LandPark@district4c5.org Scott Rogalski
LincolnHills@district4c5.org Harold Grower
LincolnHost@district4c5.org Kristi A Scheiber
Loomis@district4c5.org Vicky Morris
Mabuhay@district4c5.org Cheryl Hutchins
Maharlika@district4c5.org Victoria Debord
MeadowVista@district4c5.org Etta Gross
Metropolitan@district4c5.org Joy Han
Midtown@district4c5.org Ann Alvarez
MotherLode@district4c5.org Neil Pfafman
Nepalese@district4c5.org Laximan Ghimire
NevadaCity@district4c5.org Ina Elrod
Newcastle@district4c5.org Kathleen Daugherty
Orangevale@district4c5.org PDG Don Ring
PennValley@district4c5.org Carol Alice Puphal
Placerville@district4c5.org Ellen Yevdakimov
RioLinda@district4c5.org Yolanda Jimenez
Rocklin@district4c5.org Clara Taylor
RosevilleHost@district4c5.org Edward Smith
RosevilleSunrise@district4c5.org  Francine Nichol
SanJuanYubaRiver@district4c5.org Judy Ray
Senator@district4c5.org Teri Miller
ValleyHi@district4c5.org Aurora Ramos
Winters@district4c5.org Karen Benson-Neil
WoodlandHost@district4c5.org Susan Vogelesang
WoodlandReveille@district4c5.org Mike Horgan
YoloSunset@district4c5.org Marie Kearney