District Email List

CABINET OFFICERS
dg@district4c5.org District Governor Kumar Kalagara
1vdg@district4c5.org 1st Vice DG Nick McNicholas
2vdg@district4c5.org 2nd Vice DG Doug Wight
cs@district4c5.org Cabinet Secretary Cecilia Macias
ct@district4c5.org Cabinet Treasurer Scott Rogalski
GLT/GMT
glt@district4c5.org GLT Coordinator PDG Andy Anderson
gmt@district4c5.org GMT Coordinator PDG Bob Olin
extention@district4c5.org Club Extension Dennis Kramer
orientation@district4c5.org New Member Orientation Micky Wartena
REGION CHAIR
donnerregion@district4c5.org Donner Region Tim Luckinbill
dosriosregion@district4c5.org Dos Rios Region Carols Carvajal
sacramentoregion@district4c5.org Sacramento Region Zenny Yagen
washoeregion@district4c5.org Washoe Region Joe Flores
ZONE CHAIR
crockerzone@district4c5.org Crocker Zone Mark Steffans
eurekazone@district4c5.org  Eureka Zone Kathleen Daugherty
foothillzone@district4c5.org  Foothill Zone Judi Cowart-Anderson
gordonzone@district4c5.org  Gordon Zone Kitty Kramer
marshallzone@district4c5.org  Marshall Zone Connie Donley
sierrazone@district4c5.org   Sierra Zone Jackie Wapp
sutterzone@district4c5.org  Sutter Zone Vickie Debord
wolfskillzone@district4c5.org  Wolfskill Zone Frances An
GOVERNOR’S REPRESENTATIVES
centennial@district4c5.org  Centennial Coordinator PDG Andy Anderson
directory@district4c5.org  Directory Updates Kitty Kramer
chaplain@district4c5.org  District Chaplain Connie Donley
messages@district4c5.org  Email Administrator Tony Santos
historian@district4c5.org  Historian Carleton Enloe
leo@district4c5.org  Leo Coordinator Betty Sandland
pr@district4c5.org  Public Relations Natalee Price
webmaster@district4c5.org  Webmaster Jack Edwards
COMMITTEE CHAIRS
1vdg@district4c5.org  1st Vice DG Nick McNicholas
2vdg@district4c5.org  2nd Vice DG Doug Wight
cs@district4c5.org  Cabinet Secretary Cecilia Macis
ct@district4c5.org  Cabinet Treasurer Scott Rogalski
rossrelles@district4c5.org  Camp Chair PDG Nick Nichol
lpcci@district4c5.org Canine Companions Chris Gerard
constitution@district4c5.org  Constitution and By-laws PCC Rich Wilmot
contests@district4c5.org  Contests Gayle Kono
convention@district4c5.org  Convention Chair PDG Erv Gon
Housing@district4c5.org  Housing Chair Cecille Baylon
ipdg@district4c5.org  IPDG IPDG Mike Retzlaff
kubs@district4c5.org  KUBS Laurel Vermeltfoort
lmeaf@district4c5.org LMEAF Chair Becky Bell
longrange@district4c5.org Long Range Rick Schriver
PeacePoster@district4c5.org Peace Poster Larry Vogelesang
editor@district4c5.org Pride Editor Susan Giles
scrapbook@district4c5.org Scrapbook Contest Sarah Enloe
socialmedia@district4c5.org  Social Media Natalee Price
studentspeaker@district4c5.org Student Speaker Dave Evans
technology@district4c5.org  Technology Chair Tony Santos
topclub@district4c5.org Top Club Lorene Euerle
visitation@district4c5.org  Visitation Mitzi Stockel
SPECIAL INTEREST GROUPS
ipdg@district4c5.org  Autism Awareness and Support IPDG Mike Retzlaff
ct@district4c5.org  CIM Blind Runners Scott Rogalski
cityofhope@district4c5.org   City of Hope Dave Pevny
ipdg@district4c5.org  Disaster Preparedness IPDG Mike Retzlaff
fpvi@district4c5.org  Folsom Project PDG Don Ring
sightnhearing@district4c5.org  Sight and Hearing Ernest Takahashi
veterans@district4c5.org  Veterans Franklin Anderson
whitecane@district4c5.org  White Cane Annie Schmidt
womendevelopment@district4c5.org  Women Development Annie Schmidt
youthexchange@district4c5.org  Youth Exchange Myrna Agbunag
FOUNDATIONS
lcif@district4c5.org  LCIF Liaison Jeri Retzlaff
lef@district4c5.org  LEF Chair PCC Rich Wilmot
nclsa@district4c5.org  NCLSA Cecille Baylon
CLUB SECRETARIES
Antelope@district4c5.org  Amy Price
Auburn49er@district4c5.org PCC David Johnson
AuburnHost@district4c5.org  Robert Shields
Capitol@district4c5.org Alan Lew
CitrusHeights@district4c5.org  Tony Santos
Colfax@district4c5.org  Judi Cowart-Anderson
CountryClub@district4c5.org  Charles Munroe
DavisAggie@district4c5.org  Minyoung Shin
Delta@district4c5.org  Pat McManus
Downieville@district4c5.org  Karen Galan
ElkGrove@district4c5.org  Lorene Fuhs
Embarcadero@district4c5.org  James Berdan
Esparto@district4c5.org Diana Rowland
FairOaksHost@district4c5.org  Joan Parker
FolsomCity@district4c5.org  David Mathis
FolsomLake@district4c5.org  Karen Prince
Foothill@district4c5.org  Arthur Ralli
Foresthill@district4c5.org  Gayle Moore
FortSutter@district4c5.org  Andrew Thielen
Galt@district4c5.org  Lawrence Wakefield
GoldCountry@district4c5.org  Alan Archer
GoldenState@district4c5.org  Maria Hufana
GrassValley@district4c5.org  Ginger Jackson
HigginsDiggins@district4c5.org Elizabeth Roy
HornetsCampus@district4c5.org
LagunaCreek@district4c5.org Laurie Dapelo
LandPark@district4c5.org Scott Rogalski
LincolnHills@district4c5.org Virginia Lineberry
LincolnHost@district4c5.org Stacy Wursten
Loomis@district4c5.org Vicky Morris
Mabuhay@district4c5.org Cheryl Hutchins
Maharlika@district4c5.org Dolores Diaz
MeadowVista@district4c5.org Etta Gross
Metropolitan@district4c5.org Joy Han
Midtown@district4c5.org Ann Alvarez
MotherLode@district4c5.org Neil Pfafman
Natomas@district4c5.org
NevadaCity@district4c5.org Ina Elrod
Newcastle@district4c5.org Michael Shipman
Orangevale@district4c5.org PDG Don Ring
PennValley@district4c5.org Mary Rosenberg
Placerville@district4c5.org Ellen Yevdakimov
RioLinda@district4c5.org Frances An
Rocklin@district4c5.org Peter Brinckerhoff
RosevilleHost@district4c5.org Edward Smith
RosevilleSunrise@district4c5.org Francine Nichol
SanJuanYubaRiver@district4c5.org Judy Ray
Senator@district4c5.org Karen Quartier-Barrow
Somerset@district4c5.org
ValleyHi@district4c5.org Aurora Ramos
Winters@district4c5.org Karen Benson-Neil
WoodlandHost@district4c5.org Susan Vogelesang
WoodlandReveille@district4c5.org Mike Horgan
YoloSunset@district4c5.org Marie Kearney

Download List : District Emails

California District 4-C5