District Email List

Etta Gross

CABINET OFFICERS
dg@district4c5.org District Governor Nick McNicholas
1vdg@district4c5.org 1st Vice DG Doug Wight
2vdg@district4c5.org 2nd Vice DG Sarah Enloe
cs@district4c5.org Cabinet Secretary Kitty Kramer
ct@district4c5.org Cabinet Treasurer Dennis Kramer
GLT/GMT/GST
glt@district4c5.org GLT Coordinator PCC Dave Johnson
gmt@district4c5.org GMT Coordinator PDG Mike Retzlaff
extention@district4c5.org Club Extension Dennis Kramer
orientation@district4c5.org New Member Orientation Micky Wartena
 gst@district4c5.org  GST Coordinator  Donna Prince
REGION CHAIR
donnerregion@district4c5.org Donner Region Tim Luckinbill
dosriosregion@district4c5.org Dos Rios Region Zenny Yagen
sacramentoregion@district4c5.org Sacramento Region Mark Steffens
washoeregion@district4c5.org Washoe Region Dusty Harrison
ZONE CHAIR
crockerzone@district4c5.org Crocker Zone Victoria Brady
eurekazone@district4c5.org  Eureka Zone Tom Messier
foothillzone@district4c5.org  Foothill Zone Judi Cowart-Anderson
gordonzone@district4c5.org  Gordon Zone Ann Alvarez
marshallzone@district4c5.org  Marshall Zone Jill Santos
sierrazone@district4c5.org   Sierra Zone Mike Hill
sutterzone@district4c5.org  Sutter Zone Sheri Retzlaff
wolfskillzone@district4c5.org  Wolfskill Zone Natalee Price
GOVERNOR’S REPRESENTATIVES
centennial@district4c5.org  Centennial Coordinator PDG Andy Anderson
directory@district4c5.org  Directory Updates Kitty Kramer
chaplain@district4c5.org  District Chaplain Jeri Wartena
messages@district4c5.org  Email Administrator Tony Santos
historian@district4c5.org  Historian Carleton Enloe
leo@district4c5.org  Leo Coordinator Peter Brinckerhoff
pr@district4c5.org  Public Relations Natalee Price
webmaster@district4c5.org  Webmaster Jack Edwards
COMMITTEE CHAIRS
1vdg@district4c5.org  1st Vice DG Doug Wight
2vdg@district4c5.org  2nd Vice DG Sarah Enloe
cs@district4c5.org  Cabinet Secretary Kitty Kramer
ct@district4c5.org  Cabinet Treasurer Dennis Kramer
rossrelles@district4c5.org  Camp Chair PDG Nick Nichol
lpcci@district4c5.org Canine Companions Mark Steffens
constitution@district4c5.org  Constitution and By-laws PCC Rich Wilmot
contests@district4c5.org  Contests Lorene Eurele
convention@district4c5.org  Convention Chair PDG Mike Retzlaff
Housing@district4c5.org  Housing Chair JT Retzlaff
ipdg@district4c5.org  IPDG IPDG Kumar Kalagara
kubs@district4c5.org  KUBS
lmeaf@district4c5.org LMEAF Chair Becky Bell
longrange@district4c5.org Long Range Rick Schriver
PeacePoster@district4c5.org Peace Poster Larry Vogelesang
editor@district4c5.org Pride Editor Susan Giles
scrapbook@district4c5.org Scrapbook Contest Sarah Enloe
socialmedia@district4c5.org  Social Media Natalee Price
studentspeaker@district4c5.org Student Speaker Dave Evans
technology@district4c5.org  Technology Chair Tony Santos
topclub@district4c5.org Top Club Lorene Euerle
visitation@district4c5.org  Visitation Mitzi Stockel
SPECIAL INTEREST GROUPS
ipdg@district4c5.org  Autism Awareness and Support IPDG Kumar Kalagara
ct@district4c5.org  CIM Blind Runners Dennis Kramer
cityofhope@district4c5.org   City of Hope Dave Pevny
ipdg@district4c5.org  Disaster Preparedness IPDG Kumar Kalagara
fpvi@district4c5.org  Folsom Project PDG Don Ring
sightnhearing@district4c5.org  Sight and Hearing Ernest Takahashi
veterans@district4c5.org  Veterans Franklin Anderson
whitecane@district4c5.org  White Cane Annie Schmidt
womendevelopment@district4c5.org  Women Development Annie Schmidt
youthexchange@district4c5.org  Youth Exchange Myrna Agbunag
 diabetes@district4c5.org Diabetes Chair JoAnn Crouse
FOUNDATIONS
lcif@district4c5.org  LCIF Liaison Jeri Retzlaff
lef@district4c5.org  LEF Chair PCC Rich Wilmot
nclsa@district4c5.org  NCLSA Zenny Yagen
CLUB SECRETARIES
Antelope@district4c5.org  Jeri Wartena
Auburn49er@district4c5.org PCC David Johnson
AuburnHost@district4c5.org  Kenneth Freeman
Camelia@district4c5.org Hsiao Ju Wang
Capitol@district4c5.org Alan Lew
CitrusHeights@district4c5.org  Susanna Contreas
Colfax@district4c5.org  Judi Cowart-Anderson
CountryClub@district4c5.org  Charles Munroe
DavisAggie@district4c5.org  Kerstin Fontus
Delta@district4c5.org  Jean Sawitzky
Downieville@district4c5.org  Karen Galan
ElkGrove@district4c5.org  Agustin Palacios
Embarcadero@district4c5.org  James Berdan
Esparto@district4c5.org Diana Rowland
FairOaksHost@district4c5.org  Joan Parker
FolsomCity@district4c5.org  Sharon Newman
FolsomLake@district4c5.org  Evelyn Butler
Foothill@district4c5.org  Susan Schoppe
Foresthill@district4c5.org  Mary Bell
FortSutter@district4c5.org  Mark Lamb
Galt@district4c5.org  Lawrence Wakefield
GoldCountry@district4c5.org  Ken Eslick
GoldenState@district4c5.org  Lynne Mitchell
GrassValley@district4c5.org  Ginger Jackson
HigginsDiggins@district4c5.org Elizabeth Roy
HornetsCampus@district4c5.org
LagunaCreek@district4c5.org Jeri Retzlaff
LandPark@district4c5.org Scott Rogalski
LincolnHills@district4c5.org Virginia Lineberry
LincolnHost@district4c5.org Stacy Wursten
Loomis@district4c5.org Vicky Morris
Mabuhay@district4c5.org Cheryl Hutchins
Maharlika@district4c5.org Vannie Powers
MeadowVista@district4c5.org Etta Gross
Metropolitan@district4c5.org Joy Han
Midtown@district4c5.org Ann Alvarez
MotherLode@district4c5.org Neil Pfafman
NevadaCity@district4c5.org Ina Elrod
Newcastle@district4c5.org Michael Shipman
Orangevale@district4c5.org PDG Don Ring
PennValley@district4c5.org Mary Rosenberg
Placerville@district4c5.org Ellen Yevdakimov
RioLinda@district4c5.org Shelli Bolsover
Rocklin@district4c5.org Clara Taylor
RosevilleHost@district4c5.org Edward Smith
RosevilleSunrise@district4c5.org  Francine Nichol
SacramentoLight@district4c5.org
SanJuanYubaRiver@district4c5.org Judy Ray
Senator@district4c5.org Karen Quartier-Barrow
ValleyHi@district4c5.org Aurora Ramos
Winters@district4c5.org Karen Benson-Neil
WoodlandHost@district4c5.org Susan Vogelesang
WoodlandReveille@district4c5.org Mike Horgan
YoloSunset@district4c5.org Marie Kearney

 

California District 4-C5